External advisory committee (EAC)

Co-chair: Gaston Quirion
Université Laval
Librarian
Bibliothèque de l'Université Laval
Jean-Charles-Bonenfant Pavillon
2345, allée des Bibliothèques
Québec, Quebec G1V 0A6
Telephone: 418-656-2131 x11538
Fax: 418-656-3048
Email: gaston.quirion@bibl.ulaval.ca

Co-chair: Peter Webster
Saint Mary's University
Associate University Librarian, Information Technology
Patrick Power Library
923 Robie Street
Halifax, Nova Scotia B3H 3C3
Telephone: 902-420-5507
Email: peter.webster@smu.ca

Atlantic region:

Siobhan Hanratty
University of New Brunswick
Data/GIS Librarian
Government Documents, Data and Maps
UNB Libraries
PO Box 7500
5 Macaulay Lane
Fredericton, New Brunswick E3B 5H5
Telephone: 506-451-6803
Fax: 506-453-4595
Email: hanratty@unb.ca

Québec region:

Nathalie Vachon
Institut national de la recherche scientifique
INRS Urbanisation, Culture et Société
385 Sherbrooke Street East
Montreal, Quebec H2X 1E3
Telephone: 514-499-4079
Fax: 514-499-4065
Email: nathalie_vachon@ucs.inrs.ca

Ontario region:

Jeff Moon
CARL Portage Network
Director, Portage
Kingston, Ontario K7L 5C4
Telephone: 613-533-6000 x77992
Fax: 613-533-6217
Email: moonj@queensu.ca

Vince Gray
Western University
Western Libraries
Map and Data Centre
The D.B. Weldon Library, ground floor
London, Ontario N6A 3K7
Telephone: 519-661-2111 x85044
Fax: 519-661-3231
Email: vince@uwo.ca

West region:

Carol Shepstone
Mount Royal University
4825 Mount Royal Gate Southwest
Calgary, Alberta T3E 6K6
Telephone: 403-440-6134
Email: cshepstone@mtroyal.ca

Gilbert Bede
Okanagan College
Systems, Data and GIS Librarian
Library Services
1000 KLO Road
Kelowna, British Columbia V1Y 4X8
Telephone: 250-762-5445 x4751
Fax: 250-862-5609
Email: gbede@okanagan.bc.ca

James Doiron
University of Alberta
Research Data Management Services Coordinator
Digital Initiatives
University of Alberta Libraries
2-10T Cameron Library, University of Alberta
Edmonton, Alberta T6G 2J8
Telephone: 780-492-2531
Email: jdoiron@ualberta.ca

Non-academic members:

George Sciadas
Statistics Canada
Director
Centre for Special Business Projects (CSBP)
Jean Talon Building
170 Tunney's Pasture Driveway
Ottawa, Ontario, K1A 0T6
Telephone: 613-951-6389
Email: george.sciadas@canada.ca

Geneviève Jourdain
Statistics Canada
Chief
Microdata Access Division (MAD)
R.H. Coats Building
100 Tunney's Pasture Driveway
Ottawa, Ontario K1A 0T6
Telephone: 613-951-7206
Fax: 613-951-7574
Email: genevieve.jourdain@canada.ca

Donna Dosman
Statistics Canada
Director
Microdata Access Division (MAD)
R.H. Coats Building
100 Tunney's Pasture Driveway
Ottawa, Ontario K1A 0T6
Telephone: 613-951-3230
Email: donna.dosman@canada.ca

Date modified: