Senior Statistical Focal Point contact - federal

Excel version (XLSX, 17.69 KB)

Senior Statistical Focal Point contact list
Department Contact Name Title Directorate
Aboriginal Affairs and Northern Development Canada John Clement Sr Research Manager Research Team
Agriculture and Agri-Food Canada Kara Beckles Research and Analysis Directorate
Bank of Canada Pierre Duguay Deputy Governor Management and Corporate Governance
Canada Border Services Agency Paul Haddow Director General Director General's Office
Canada Mortgage and Housing Corporation Benjamin Williams Director Housing Indicators and Analytics
Canada Revenue Agency Tamara Doucette Acting Director Intelligence, Statistics and Data Directorate
Canadian Centre on Substance Abuse Dr. Amy Porath-Waller Interim Director Research and Policy
Canadian Heritage Nicole Frenette Director Policy Research Group
Citizenship and Immigration Canada Ümit Kiziltan Director General Research and Evaluation Branch
Department of National Defence Col Scott Malcolm Director Directorate Force Health Protection
Employment and Social Development Canada Manon Monette Director Data Management Directorate
Finance Canada Claude Lavoie Director ESPA - Director's Office
Financial Consumer Agency of Canada Bruno Lévesque Director Research Division
Fisheries and Oceans Canada Lewis Sonsini Senior Survey Statistician Statistical Services
Health Canada Jodi-Anne Brzozowski Director Data Development and Research Dissemination Division - Applied Research and Analysis Directorate
Indian and Northern Affairs Canada Eric Guimnod Director Strategic Research and Analysis Directorate (SRAD)
Industry Canada Ron Parker Senior Assistant Deputy Minister Strategic Policy Sector
Justice Canada Stephen Mihorean Director Research and Statistics Division
Natural Resources Canada Brian Wiens Director Northern Forestry Centre
Policy Research Initiative Judy Watling Director General Sustainable Development
Public Health Agency of Canada Rhonda Kropp Chief Health Surveillance Officer Chief Public Health Officer
Transport, Infrastructure and Communities Portfolio Roger Roy Project Director - Rail Policy Policy Group
Treasury Board of Canada Joe Wild Executive Director Strategic Policy
Date modified: