Calendar of Events

DLI Meetings and Regional Training

External Advisory Committee meeting

Date: October 1-2, 2019
Location: Statistics Canada, Ottawa, Ontario
Host: Geneviève Jourdain (genevieve.jourdain@canada.ca)
Coordinator: Renee Rocan (renee.rocan@canada.ca)

DLI Regional Training – Western

Date: November 26-28, 2019
Location: University of Saskatchewan, Saskatoon, Saskatchewan
Host: Sarah Rutley (sarah.rutley@usask.ca)
Coordinators: Amy McLay Paterson (apaterson@tru.ca), Tara Stieglitz (stieglitzt@macewan.ca)

DLI Regional Training – Ontario

Date: December 3-5, 2019
Location: McMaster University, Hamilton, Ontario
Host: Vivek Jadon (vivek@mcmaster.ca)
Coordinators: Alex Cooper (coopera@queensu.ca), Deena Yanofsky (deena.yanofsky@utoronto.ca)

DLI Webinars

Coming Soon.

Date modified: