Calendar of Events

DLI Meetings and Regional Training

Professional Development Committee meeting

Date: March 11-12, 2020
Location: Statistics Canada, Ottawa, Ontario
Host: Jacqueline Tebbens (jacqueline.tebbens@canada.ca)
Coordinator: Renee Rocan (renee.rocan@canada.ca)

External Advisory Committee meeting

Date: April 21-22, 2020
Location: Statistics Canada, Ottawa, Ontario
Host: Geneviève Jourdain (genevieve.jourdain@canada.ca)
Coordinator: Renee Rocan (renee.rocan@canada.ca)

DLI Regional Training – Atlantic

Date: April 28-29-30, 2020
Location: University of Prince Edward Island, Charlottetown, PEI
Host: Kim Mears (Kmears@upei.ca)
Coordinators: Carolyn DeLorey (cdelorey@stfx.ca), Sandra Sawchuk(sandra.sawchuk@msvu.ca)

DLI Regional Training – Quebec

Date: May 6-7, 2020
Location: Concordia University, Montreal, QC
Host: Alex Guindon (alex.guindon@concordia.ca)
Coordinators: Caroline Patenaude (caroline.patenaude@umontreal.ca), Gaston Quirion(gaston.quirion@bibl.ulaval.ca)

DLI Webinars

Coming Soon.

Date modified: