Professional Development Committee

Chair: Liz Hill
Western University
Western Libraries
Map and Data Centre
The D.B. Weldon Library, ground floor
Western University
London, Ontario N6A 3K7
Telephone: 519-661-2111 x85049
Fax: 519-661-3231
Email: ethill@uwo.ca

Atlantic region:

Carolyn DeLorey
St. Francis Xavier University
Liaison Librarian
Angus L. Macdonald Library
PO Box 5000
Antigonish, Nova Scotia B2G 2W5
Telephone: 902-867-2343
Fax: 902-867-5153
Email: cdelorey@stfx.ca

Julie Marcoux
Dalhousie University
Data Librarian
Killam Library
PO Box 15000
6225 University Avenue
Halifax, Nova Scotia B3H 4R2
Telephone: 902-494-3189
Fax: 902-494-2062
Email: julie.marcoux@dal.ca

Québec region:

Caroline Patenaude
Université de Montréal
Librarian
Bibliothèque des lettres et sciences humaines
PO Box 6128, succursale centre-ville
2056 Pavillon Samuel-Bronfman
Montréal, Québec H3C 3J7
Telephone: 514-343-6111 x5239
Fax: 514-343-7570
Email: caroline.patenaude@umontreal.ca

Berenica Vejvoda
McGill University
Data Librarian
McGill University Library
3459 McTavish Road
Montreal, Quebec H3A 0C9
Telephone: 514-398-3702
Email: berenica.vejvoda@mcgill.ca

Ontario region:

Sandra Keys
University of Waterloo
Liaison Librarian
Dana Porter Library
200 University Avenue West
Waterloo, Ontario N2L 3G1
Telephone: 519-888-4567 x32279
Fax: 519-746-1758
Email: libsnd@library.uwaterloo.ca

Alex Cooper
Queen's University
Data Technician
Queen's University Library, Data Services
Kingston, Ontario K7L 3N6
Telephone: 613-533-6000 x77481
Email: coopera@queensu.ca

West region:

Marilyn Andrews
University of Regina
Data Librarian
Spatial and Numeric Data Services (SANDS)
Dr. John Archer Library - LY 107.23
3737 Wascana Parkway
Regina, Saskatchewan S4S 0A2
Telephone: 306-585-5113
Fax: 306-585-5115
Email: marilyn.andrews@uregina.ca

Tara Stieglitz
MacEwan University
Data Services and Science Librarian
City Centre Campus Library
10700-104 Avenue
Edmonton, Alberta T5J 4S2
Telephone: 780-633-3187
Fax: 780-497-5895
Email: stieglitzt@macewan.ca

Non-academic members:

Geneviève Jourdain
Statistics Canada
Chief
Microdata Access Division (MAD)
R.H. Coats Building
100 Tunney's Pasture Driveway
Ottawa, Ontario K1A 0T6
Telephone: 613-951-7206
Fax: 613-951-7574
Email: genevieve.jourdain@canada.ca

Chantal Ripp
Statistics Canada
Unit Head
Data Liberation Initiative (DLI)
Microdata Access Division (MAD)
R.H. Coats Building
100 Tunney's Pasture Driveway
Ottawa, Ontario K1A 0T6
Telephone: 613-951-3817
Fax: 613-951-7574
Email: chantal.ripp@canada.ca

Date modified: