User community

  • Newfoundland and Labrador

    Newfoundland and Labrador

    Memorial University of Newfoundland
    Aspi Balsara
    Government Documents Librarian
    709-864-7427
    abalsara@mun.ca

  • Prince Edward Island

    Prince Edward Island

    University of Prince Edward Island
    Kim Mears
    Health Sciences and Scholarly Communications Librarian
    902-566-0453
    kmears@upei.ca

  • Nova Scotia

    Nova Scotia

    Acadia University
    Mike Beazley
    Academic Librarian
    902-585-1523
    mike.beazley@acadiau.ca a

    Cape Breton University
    Martin Chandler
    School of Arts and Social Sciences Liaison Librarian
    902-563-1996
    Martin_Chandler@cbu.ca

    Dalhousie University
    Sai Choi Chua
    Statistical Computing and Data Support
    902-718-9785
    Sai.Chua@Dal.Ca

    Mount Saint Vincent University
    Sandra Sawchuk
    User experience and engagement Librarian
    902-457-6526
    sandra.sawchuk@msvu.ca

    Nova Scotia Community College
    Trish LeBlanc
    Campus Librarian
    902-584-2102
    trish.leblanc@nscc.ca

    Saint Mary's University
    Joyce R. W. Thomson
    Digital services Librarian
    902-420-5549
    joyce.thomson@smu.ca

    St. Francis Xavier University
    Margaret Vail
    Liaison Librarian
    902-867-4869
    mvail@stfx.ca

  • New Brunswick

    New Brunswick

    Mount Allison University
    Elizabeth Stregger
    Data and Digital Services Librarian
    506-364-2610
    estregger@mta.ca

    Université de Moncton
    Victoria Volkanova
    Librarian
    506-858-4458
    victoria.volkanova@umoncton.ca

    University of New Brunswick
    Siobhan Hanratty
    Data/GIS Librarian
    506-451-6803
    hanratty@unb.ca

  • Québec

    Québec

    Bishop's University
    Daniel Bromby
    Reference Librarian
    819-822-9600 ext. 2407
    dbromby@ubishops.ca

    Concordia University
    Alex Guindon
    GIS and Data Services Librarian
    514-848-2424 ext. 7754
    alex.guindon@concordia.ca

    École Nationale d'Administration Publique
    Félix de la Durantaye
    Librarian
    418-641-3000 ext. 6426
    felix.deladurantaye@enap.ca

    École Polytechnique de Montréal
    Élise Anne Basque
    Librarian
    514-340-4711 ext. 2008
    eabasque@polymtl.ca

    Bibliothèque HEC Montréal
    Mohamed Jabir
    Data Analyst (LACED)
    514-340-6934
    mohamed.jabir@hec.ca

    Institut national de la recherche scientifique
    Nathalie Vachon
    INRS Urbanisation, Culture et Société
    514-499-4079
    nathalie.vachon@inrs.ca

    McGill University
    Eamon Duffy
    Data Services Librarian
    514-398-2599
    eamon.duffy@mcgill.ca

    Université de Montréal
    Caroline Patenaude
    Librarian
    514-343-6111 ext. 5239
    caroline.patenaude@umontreal.ca

    Université de Sherbrooke
    Simon Trottier
    Advisor in Geographic Information Systems
    819-821-8000 ext. 63870
    simon.trottier@USherbrooke.ca

    Université du Québec à Chicoutimi
    Nadia Villeneuve
    Information Advisor
    418-545-5011 ext. 2305
    nadia1_villeneuve@uqac.ca

    Université du Québec à Montréal
    Amélie Mainville
    Librarian
    514-987-3000 ext. 4312
    mainville.amelie@uqam.ca

    Université du Québec à Trois-Rivières
    Catherine Leduc
    Librarian
    819-376-5011 ext. 2268
    catherine.leduc@uqtr.ca

    Université du Québec à Rimouski
    Josée Pelletier
    Librarian
    418-724-1476 ext. 1479
    josee_pelletier@uqar.ca

    Université du Québec en Outaouais
    Emanuela Chiriac
    Librarian
    819-595-3900 ext. 1799
    emanuela.chiriac@uqo.ca

    Université Laval
    Gaston Quirion
    Librarian
    418-656-2131 ext. 11538
    gaston.quirion@bibl.ulaval.ca

  • Ontario

    Ontario

    Brock University
    Isaac Williams
    GIS and Data Services Librarian
    905-688-5550 ext. 3468
    iwilliams@brocku.ca

    Cambrian College
    Marnie Seal
    Librarian
    705-566-8101 ext. 7651
    marnie.seal@cambriancollege.ca

    Carleton University
    Jane Fry
    Data Services Librarian
    613-520-2600 ext. 1121
    jane.fry@carleton.ca

    Centennial College
    Eva McDonald
    Library Systems and Electronic Resources Librarian
    416-289-5000 ext. 5421
    emcdonald@centennialcollege.ca

    Durham College
    Kaelan Caspary
    STEM & Data Librarian
    905-721-2000
    kaelan.caspary@dc-ot.ca

    Fanshawe College
    Paula Parlette
    Library research and Data services
    519-452-4275
    pparlette@fanshawec.ca

    Fleming College
    Shannon Hayes
    Library Technologist
    705-324-9144 ext. 3319
    shannon.hayes@flemingcollege.ca

    Humber College Institute of Technology and Advanced Learning
    Caleb Domsy
    Business Librarian
    416-675-6622 ext. 4501
    caleb.domsy@humber.ca

    Lakehead University
    Debra Gold
    Communications and Copyright Librarian
    807-343-8129
    dgold@lakeheadu.ca

    Laurentian University
    Dan Scott
    Associate Librarian
    705-675-1151 ext. 3315
    dscott@laurentian.ca

    McMaster University
    Vivek Jadon
    Data Specialist
    905-525-9140 ext. 23848
    vivek@mcmaster.ca

    Nipissing University
    Harris Learning Library
    705-474-3450 ext. 4221
    info@library.ca

    Ontario Tech University
    Kaelan Caspary
    STEM & Data Librarian
    905-721-8668 ext. 2005
    kaelan.caspary@ontariotechu.ca

    Queen's University
    Francine Berish
    Geospatial Data Librarian
    613-533-6000 ext. 36952
    francine.berish@queensu.ca

    Royal Military College of Canada
    Suzanne Burt
    Reference Librarian
    613-541-6000 ext. 6674
    burt-s@rmc.ca

    Ryerson University
    Kevin Manuel
    Data Librarian
    416-979-5000 ext. 2868
    kevin.manuel@ryerson.ca

    Sault College of Applied Arts and Technology
    Jason Bird
    Manager, Library Services
    705-759-2554 ext. 2402
    jason.bird@saultcollege.ca

    Sheridan College
    Nicole Zhang
    Liaison Librarian
    905-459-7533 ext. 5587
    nan.zhang@sheridancollege.ca

    Trent University
    Barbara Znamirowski
    Head, Maps, Data and Government Information Centre
    705-748-1011 ext. 7470
    bznamirowski@trentu.ca

    University of Guelph
    Nada Hafez
    Data Analyst
    514-803-3440
    nhafez@uoguelph.ca

    University of Ottawa
    Chantal Ripp
    Data Research Librarian
    chantal.ripp@uottawa.ca

    University of Toronto
    Leanne Trimble
    Data and Statistics Librarian
    416-978-5589
    mdl@library.utoronto.ca,
    DLI administrative questions: leanne.trimble@utoronto.ca

    University of Waterloo
    Sandra Keys
    Liaison Librarian
    519-888-4567 ext. 32279
    libsnd@library.uwaterloo.ca

    University of Windsor
    Berenica Bejvoda
    Data Librarian
    519-253-3000 ext. 3858
    berenica.vejvoda@uwindsor.ca

    Western University
    Elizabeth Hill
    Data Librarian
    519-661-2111 ext. 85049
    ethill@uwo.ca

    Wilfrid Laurier University
    Michael Steeleworthy
    Data Librarian
    519-884-0710 ext. 3574
    msteeleworthy@wlu.ca

    York University
    Rosa Orlandini
    Maps & GIS Librarian
    416-736-2100 ext. 88863
    rorlan@yorku.ca

  • Manitoba

    Manitoba

    Brandon University
    Chris Hurst
    Systems Librarian
    204-727-9687
    hurst@brandonu.ca

    Université de Saint-Boniface
    Daniel Beaulieu
    Bibliothèque Alfred-Monnin
    204-237-1818 ext. 308
    dbeaulieu@ustboniface.ca

    University of Manitoba
    Cody Fullerton
    Reference Services
    204-807-5860
    Cody.Fullerton@umanitoba.ca

    University of Winnipeg
    Jaime Orr
    Head, Research Data Management
    204-786-9035
    j.orr@uwinnipeg.ca

  • Saskatchewan

    Saskatchewan

    University of Regina
    Katelyn Phillip
    Associate University Librarian
    306-585-5428
    Kaetlyn.Phillups@uregina.ca

    University of Saskatchewan
    Sarah Rutley
    Data, GIS, Government Publications Librarian
    306-966-5988
    sarah.rutley@usask.ca

  • Alberta

    Alberta

    Athabasca University
    Robyn Stobbs
    Research Data Management Librarian
    780-675-6253
    rstobbs@athabascau.ca

    MacEwan University
    Tara Stieglitz
    Data Services and Science Librarian
    780-633-3187
    stieglitzt@macewan.ca

    Mount Royal University
    Brian Jackson
    Mount Royal University Library
    403-440-5032
    bjackson@mtroyal.ca

    University of Alberta
    James Doiron
    Research Data Management Services (RDMS) Coordinator
    780-492-5212
    james.doiron@ualberta.ca

    University of Calgary
    Paul Pival
    Research Librarian – Data Analytics
    403-220-5650
    ppival@ucalgary.ca

    University of Lethbridge
    Rhys Stevens
    Librarian
    403-329-5176
    rhys.stevens@uleth.ca

  • British Columbia

    British Columbia

    Camosun College
    Margie Clark
    250-370-4533
    clarkem@camosun.bc.ca

    Douglas College
    Christian Guillou
    Electronic Resources/Media Librarian
    604-527-5184
    guillouc@douglascollege.ca

    Kwantlen Polytechnic University
    Andre Iwanchuk
    Business Librarian
    604-599-3486
    andre.iwanchuk@kpu.ca

    Okanagan College
    Gilbert Bede
    Librarian
    250-762-5445 ext. 4751
    gbede@okanagan.bc.ca

    Royal Roads University
    Will Meredith
    Librarian
    250-391-2600 ext. 4433
    will.meredith@royalroads.ca

    Selkirk College
    Justin Robinson
    Instructor, Research Assistant, SGRC
    250-304-6526
    jrobinson@selkirk.ca

    Simon Fraser University
    Carla Graebner
    Librarian for Research Data Services and Government Information
    778-782-6881
    cgraebne@sfu.ca

    Thompson Rivers University
    Amy McLay Paterson
    E-Resources and Assessment Librarian
    250-852-7832
    apaterson@tru.ca

    Trinity Western University
    Elizabeth Kreiter
    Research Ethics Board Coordinator
    604-513-2167
    elizabeth.kreiter@twu.ca

    University of British Columbia
    Paul Lesack
    Data/GIS Analyst
    604-822-5587
    paul.lesack@ubc.ca

    University of The Fraser Valley
    Hui-Hui Ou
    Reference and Data Services Librarian
    604-504-7441 ext. 4270
    huihui.ou@ufv.ca

    University of Northern British Columbia
    Sarah Giesbrecht
    Data Services Librarian
    250-960-6607
    sarah.giesbrecht@unbc.ca

    University of Victoria
    Daniel Brendle-Moczuk
    Geography, Maps, Social Sciences Data Librarian
    250-853-3619
    danielbm@uvic.ca

    Vancouver Island University
    Jean Blackburn
    Collections Coordinator
    250-753-3245 ext. 2091 / 1-888-920-9221 ext. 2091
    jean.blackburn@viu.ca

Date modified: