External advisory committee (EAC)

Co-chair: Peter Webster
Saint Mary's University, Patrick Power Library
Associate University Librarian, Information Technology
Telephone: 902-420-5507
Email: peter.webster@smu.ca

Senior Library Administrator: Carol Shepstone
Ryerson University
Telephone: 403-440-6134
Email: cshepstone@ryerson.ca

Atlantic region

Siobhan Hanratty
University of New Brunswick
Data/GIS Librarian
UNB Libraries, Government Documents, Data and Maps
Telephone: 506-451-6803
Email: hanratty@unb.ca

Quebec region

Alex Guindon
Concordia University
GIS and Data Services Librarian
Webster Library LB-285-7
Telephone: 514-848-2424 x7754
Email: alex.guindon@concordia.ca

Nathalie Vachon
Institut national de la recherche scientifique
INRS Urbanisation, Culture et Société
Telephone: 514-499-4079
Email: nathalie_vachon@ucs.inrs.ca

Ontario region

Elizabeth Hill
Western University
Data Librarian
D.B. Weldon Library
Telephone: 519-661-2111 x85049
Email: ethill@uwo.ca

Claire Wollen
Sheridan College
Hazel McCallion Campus
Librarian, Pilon School of Business
Telephone: 905-845-9430 x5193
Email: claire.wollen@sheridancollege.ca

West region

Gilbert Bede
Okanagan College
Systems, Data and GIS Librarian
Library Services
Telephone: 250-762-5445 x4751
Email: gbede@okanagan.bc.ca

James Doiron
University of Alberta
Research Data Management Services Coordinator
Telephone: 780-492-5212
Email: james.doiron@ualberta.ca

Non-academic members

Geneviève Jourdain
Statistics Canada
Chief, Microdata Access Division (MAD)
Telephone: 613-889-1941
Email: genevieve.jourdain@canada.ca

Donna Dosman
Statistics Canada
Director, Microdata Access Division (MAD)
Telephone: 613-951-3230
Email: donna.dosman@canada.ca

Heidi Ertl
Statistics Canada
Assistant Director, Consumer Prices Division
Telephone: 613-951-3390
Email: heidi.ertl@canada.ca

Cory Chobanik
Statistics Canada
Assistant Director, Office of Privacy Management and Information Coordination
Telephone: 613-697-2974
Email: cory.chobanik@canada.ca

Ex-officio members

S. Martin Taylor
University of Victoria
Executive Director, Canadian Research Data Centre Network
Telephone:
Email: smt@uvic.ca

Jeff Moon
Queen's University
Director, Portage
Telephone:
Email: moonj@queensu.ca

Jacqueline Tebbens
Statistics Canada
Unit Head, Microdata Access Division
Telephone: 613-291-4353
Email: jacqueline.tebbens@canada.ca

Date modified: