Professional Development Committee

Chair: Liz Hill
Western University
Western Libraries
Map and Data Centre
The D.B. Weldon Library, ground floor
Western University
London, Ontario N6A 3K7
Telephone: 519-661-2111 x85049
Fax: 519-661-3231
Email: ethill@uwo.ca

Atlantic region:

Carolyn DeLorey
St. Francis Xavier University
Liaison Librarian
Angus L. Macdonald Library
PO Box 5000
Antigonish, Nova Scotia B2G 2W5
Telephone: 902-867-2343
Fax: 902-867-5153
Email: cdelorey@stfx.ca

Sandra Sawchuk
Liaison Librarian
Mount Saint Vincent University
Mount Saint Vincent University Library
15 Lumpkin Road, Halifax, Nova Scotia, B3M 2J6
Telephone: 902-457-6526
Fax: 902-457-6445
Email: sandra.sawchuk@msvu.ca

Québec region:

Caroline Patenaude
Université de Montréal
Librarian
Bibliothèque des lettres et sciences humaines
PO Box 6128, succursale centre-ville
2056 Pavillon Samuel-Bronfman
Montréal, Québec H3C 3J7
Telephone: 514-343-6111 x5239
Fax: 514-343-7570
Email: caroline.patenaude@umontreal.ca

Gaston Quirion
Université Laval
Librarian
Bibliothèque de l'Université Laval
Jean-Charles-Bonenfant Pavillon
2345, allée des Bibliothèques
Québec, Quebec G1V 0A6
Telephone: 418-656-2131 x11538
Fax: 418-656-3048
Email: gaston.quirion@bibl.ulaval.ca

Ontario region:

Deena Yanofsky
Liaison Librarian
University of Toronto
University of Toronto Scarborough Library
1265 Military Trail, Toronto, ON M1C 1A4
Telephone: 416-208-4737
Email: deena.yanofsky@utoronto.ca

Alex Cooper
Queen's University
Data Technician
Queen's University Library, Data Services
Kingston, Ontario K7L 3N6
Telephone: 613-533-6000 x77481
Email: coopera@queensu.ca

West region:

Marilyn Andrews
University of Regina
Data Librarian
Spatial and Numeric Data Services (SANDS)
Dr. John Archer Library - LY 107.23
3737 Wascana Parkway
Regina, Saskatchewan S4S 0A2
Telephone: 306-585-5113
Fax: 306-585-5115
Email: marilyn.andrews@uregina.ca

Tara Stieglitz
MacEwan University
Data Services and Science Librarian
City Centre Campus Library
10700-104 Avenue
Edmonton, Alberta T5J 4S2
Telephone: 780-633-3187
Fax: 780-497-5895
Email: stieglitzt@macewan.ca

Non-academic members:

Geneviève Jourdain
Statistics Canada
Chief
Microdata Access Division (MAD)
R.H. Coats Building
100 Tunney's Pasture Driveway
Ottawa, Ontario K1A 0T6
Telephone: 613-889-1941
Email: genevieve.jourdain@canada.ca

Jacqueline Tebbens
Statistics Canada
Unit Head
Data Liberation Initiative (DLI)
Microdata Access Division (MAD)
100 Tunney's Pasture Driveway
Ottawa, Ontario K1A 0T6
Telephone: 613-291-4353
Fax: 613-951-7574
Email: jacqueline.tebbens@canada.ca

Date modified: