Professional Development Committee

Chair: Alexandra Cooper
Data Services coordinator
Queen's University
Telephone: 613-533-6000 x77481
Email: coopera@queensu.ca

Atlantic region

Carolyn DeLorey
St. Francis Xavier University
Liaison Librarian
Telephone: 902-867-2343
Email: cdelorey@stfx.ca

Sandra Sawchuk
Liaison Librarian
Mount Saint Vincent University
Mount Saint Vincent University Library
Telephone: 902-457-6526
Email: sandra.sawchuk@msvu.ca

Québec region

Caroline Patenaude
Librarian
Bibliothèque des lettres et sciences humaines
Université de Montréal
Telephone: 514-343-6111 x5239
Email: caroline.patenaude@umontreal.ca

Gaston Quirion
Librarian
Bibliothèque de l'Université Laval
Université Laval
Telephone: 418-656-2131 x11538
Email: gaston.quirion@bibl.ulaval.ca

Ontario region

Deena Yanofsky
Liaison Librarian
University of Toronto Scarborough Library
University of Toronto
Telephone: 416-208-4737
Email: deena.yanofsky@utoronto.ca

Chantal Ripp
University of Ottawa
Data Technician
Queen's University Library, Data Services
Telephone: 613-562-5800 x 3881
Email: mailto:chantal.ripp@uottawa.ca

West region

Amy McLay Paterson
E-Resources and Assessment Librarian
Main Library, Thompson Rivers
Thompson Rivers University
Telephone: 250-852-7832
Email: apaterson@tru.ca

Susie Wilson
Data Services and Science Librarian
City Centre Campus Library
University of Northern British Columbia
Telephone: 780-633-3187
Email: susie.wilson@unbc.ca

Non-academic members

Geneviève Jourdain
Statistics Canada
Chief
Microdata Access Division (MAD)
Telephone: 613-889-1941
Email: genevieve.jourdain@canada.ca

Jacqueline Tebbens
Statistics Canada
Unit Head
Microdata Access Division (MAD)

Telephone: 613-291-4353
Email: jacqueline.tebbens@canada.ca